Comfortable rooms Feel good in the Bavarian country house style.

Our 56 rooms and suites are classically furnished and easily accessible by lift. WLAN can be used free of charge throughout the hotel. Choose between five room categories depending on your preferences. Make yourself comfortable and enjoy a wonderful break in our hotel. We are happy to fulfil any special requests, as far as possible. A competent and helpful contact person is available at the reception at all times.

Room types

Junior Suite

junior suite

30-50 m²m2
3
Our Junior Suites are 30-50 m² in size and are equipped with a double or twin bed, as well as a writing desk or writing table. The rooms have visually separate rooms, a sofa, an espresso machine, a seating area, suitcase storage and a wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, bathrobe, slippers and...

superior double room

25-30 m²m2
3
The Superior double rooms are 25-30 m² in size and are equipped with a double or twin bed, as well as a writing desk or writing table. The rooms have an espresso machine, a seating area, luggage storage and a wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, bathrobe, slippers and the Luis Trenker luxury...

double room comfort

20-25 m²m2
2
The double rooms Comfort are 20-25 m² in size and are equipped with a double or twin bed, as well as a writing desk or writing table. The rooms are classically furnished and have a seating area, luggage rack and wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower. The occupancy is suitable for 2 persons.

superior single room

17-20m2
1
The Superior single rooms are 17-20 m² in size and are equipped with a single bed and a writing desk or writing table. The rooms are modernly furnished, have an espresso machine, a seating area, suitcase storage and a wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower, bathrobe, slippers and the Luis Trenker luxury cosmetic...

single room comfort

15-18m2
1
The Comfort single rooms are 15-18 m² in size and equipped with a single bed and a writing desk or desk. The rooms are classically furnished, have a seat, luggage rack and a closet. The bathroom is equipped with a shower. The occupancy is suitable for 1 person.

Komfortable Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen

Unsere 56 Zimmer und Suiten sind klassisch eingerichtet und bequem mit dem Fahrstuhl zu erreichen. WLAN kann im ganzen Haus kostenlos genutzt werden. Wählen Sie je nach Vorliebe zwischen fünf Zimmer-Kategorien. Machen Sie es sich gemütlich und genießen Sie eine wunderbare Auszeit in unserem Haus. Extra-Wünsche erfüllen wir gerne, soweit möglich. An der Rezeption steht Ihnen jederzeit ein kompetenter und hilfsbereiter Ansprechpartner zur Seite.

Room types

Junior Suite

Junior Suite

30-50m2
3
Unsere Junior Suiten sind 30-50 m² groß und mit einem Doppel- oder Twinbett, sowie einem Schreibpult oder Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Die Zimmer verfügen über optisch getrennte Räume, ein Sofa, eine Espresso-Maschine, eine Sitzgelegenheit, Kofferablage und einen Schrank. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche, Bademantel, Slipper und der Luis Trenker Luxus-Kosmetik-Line ausgestattet. Die Belegung eignet sich für...

Doppelzimmer Superior

25-30m2
3
Die Doppelzimmer Superior sind 25-30 m² groß und mit einem Doppel- oder Twinbett, sowie einem Schreibpult oder Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Die Zimmer verfügen über eine Espresso-Maschine, eine Sitzgelegenheit, Kofferablage und einen Schrank. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche, Bademantel, Slipper und der Luis Trenker Luxus-Kosmetik-Line ausgestattet. Die Belegung eignet sich für bis zu 3 Personen.

Doppelzimmer Comfort

20-25 m²m2
2
Die Doppelzimmer Comfort sind 20-25 m² groß und mit einem Doppel- oder Twinbett, sowie einem Schreibpult oder Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind klassisch eingerichtet, verfügen über eine Sitzgelegenheit, Kofferablage und einen Schrank. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. Die Belegung eignet sich fur 2 Personen.

Einzelzimmer Superior

17-20m2
1
Die Einzelzimmer Superior sind 17-20 m² groß und mit einem Einzelbett, sowie einem Schreibpult oder Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet, verfügen über eine Espresso-Maschine, eine Sitzgelegenheit, Kofferablage und einen Schrank. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche, Bademantel, Slipper und der Luis Trenker Luxus-Kosmetik-Line ausgestattet. Die Belegung eignet sich fur 1 Person.

Einzelzimmer Comfort

15-18m2
1
Die Einzelzimmer Comfort sind 15-18 m² groß und mit einem Einzelbett, sowie einem Schreibpult oder Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind klassisch eingerichtet, verfügen über eine Sitzgelegenheit, Kofferablage und einen Schrank. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche ausgestattet. Die Belegung eignet sich fur 1 Person.